Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020
 

Visited the quick lube and they did a fine job in and out in one hour

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020
 

This will be my second time buying a car at Hawk Ford and I cannot tell you this time around was phenomenal!!! Fay went above and beyond for me and so many ways even coming in on his day off and his attitude through the process was so professional. If anyone is looking to buy go to him!! Also, I cannot forget about Joe Storti that man had a lot thrown at him the day we bought our guy and he went above and beyond for us as well. It is truly great to drive out with a brand new 2020 ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020
 

They are very professional

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020
 

The salesman was very educational and knowledgeable the Service and staff was Awesome

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020
 

The sales people went above and beyond to get me in a new car - Karen Boll is the best!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020
 

The service provided by Hawk Ford was exceptional. The staff was friendly, they began to service my car soon after I got there, and in 30 minutes or less they were finished.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2020
 

I am very satisfied with the service, however, there was a time they would automatically wash your car free of charge if you had a Ford

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020
 

An absolutely wonderful experience. Great personality, they work with you, etc.. Even end of the day Friday, they still smiled, joked, and were patient.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020
 

Bought my first car today! Huge shout out to Tony Garcia! If you need anything he is your guy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020
 

Five stars is based on a 2006 to 2013 that's when I brought two cars back to back pay them off on time!!! About 2 weeks ago me and my son and brother went up there thinking I'm going to get me a car or truck base only on my past credit with them I thought I can let it go how how they treated me because I haven't about a car in 7 years and that affected my score I truly believe it shouldn't affect or stop them for giving me a car sometimes when you're down in ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020
 

service was great thanks to ken and paul in service...keep me in mind for a job thanks again

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020
 

Everything was smooth and quick. Paul was excellent communicating with me every step of the way.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020
 

I have been going to Hawk Ford for over 8 years now The service I receive on my vehicle is always the best. The Quick Lane is a great asset to Hawk Ford. Always advise me of any new issues and Hawk Ford takes very good care of my car. he agents are very knowledgeable and personable and friendly,. I would highly recommend my family and friends to take their vehicles there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2020
 

First time there and AliHuseen did a wonderful job at taking care of us in our search. Next time we go back will definitely look for him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020
 

Great Service! Had to take my car for recall appointment and work was done quick and efficiently! Great customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
 

Everything was great!! Couldnt be more happy with the service I received and I love my new Ford Escape!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
 

Thanks to Tony M and the The F & I guy quick and easy no surprises

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020
 

Shout out to Phil in part thank you for all the help you're amazing excellent customer service thank you for all the help couldn't have done it without u. Ur a life saver

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020
 

Shout out to phil in parts who works at the dealer ship thanks man.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
 

The Hawk Ford crew are pleasant, professional, helpful and Fully address any and all questions you may have concerning your vehicle. This has been only my second visit at Hawk and my initial assessment has not altered. Thank you Team Hawk!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 

The staff in Quick Lane at were extremely helpful and polite; they answered all my questions and concerns. I arrived early for my appointment; Quik Lane was able to take my vehicle almost immediately.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 

Nice place to deal with .sweeeeeet

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 

I walked into this Ford asking questions and drove out with a brand new car. If you are looking for a great salesman, Tony Garcia is the person you need to look for.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 
Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020
 

I had an oil change appointment at 11. I was politely told that they were behind schedule for 2 hours and was asked if I wanted to keep the appointment or reschedule. I stayed for the service and it was exactly 2 hours. The people were nice. The place was clean. Other than the time delay, it was a nice experience.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
 

Car is everything i wanted! Dealership was very helpful, swapped mustangs witb another dealership in less than 24 hours so i could pick it up the next day. Employees were friendly and helpful. Did take 6 hours and 3 of those hours was waiting to sign papers but other then that great experience and fun car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2020
 

Great experience. I told them what I was looking for, how much my budget was and what I wanted my monthly payments to be and they made it happen. Definitely would be going back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020
 
Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020
 

Just purchased a new Ford Edge love everything with all the bells and whistles will let you know how my first trip went in my new Edge

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2020
 

I'm always happy with the results of my service visits and the staff is great to work with.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020
 

Great service, fair price. Work was completed in about an hour which was the estimate.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020
 

Services are usually quick. The one time we had to have an entire engine replacement (thanks for recall) it took a week, happened right as covid hit. They were short staffed but handled got the job done and provided me a dealer while I waited. Never had an issue.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 31, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 30, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 30, 2020
 

I chose to go to Hawk Ford because of all the great reviews I read and was happy to find out they were all true. I admit I’ve always been told that you could never trust a car salesman and it makes me a little nervous when the day does come to get a new car. My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Ali and we didn’t feel any pressure at all. We came already knowing what we pretty much wanted so that made it easier but even if we didn’t I think Ali ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2020
 

Brought in my 2011 SHO into Hawk Ford for a significant Oil leak that came up out of the blue. Dealt with Ken Kline and Eva,...they're excellent to deal with. Problem was diagnosed quickly and the repair quote was very reasonable, in fact the cost was much less than I expected so I had the front brakes done because they were starting to pulsate. I had Great Service all around!! Keep up the great work!!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 23, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 22, 2020
 

Great services

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020
 

This was a pleasant appointment. First visit was for the oil change and tire rotation. Then the second visit was for the sway bar links. Both appointments were fast so I wasn't there long. Love it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2020
 

The people at the dealership are so friendly. They made a deal happen regardless of my credit score and employment status. But all I have to say. Is make sure you're comfortable with the car you walk out the lot with. There's some quirks and what not that I didn't notice on the Ford fusion. So under powered. The seats make you sweat etc. Over all ford makes decent cars. And I'm not regretting my purchase. Just wished I would've got a higher trim . Definitely recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2020
 

Excellent service. Thank you Amber, Armando and Albert.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2020
 

The overall experience was good. They were timeley and courteous.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 15, 2020
 

Beautiful facility, awesome customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 11, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 9, 2020
 

Smooth transaction, got me a great deal without hidden fees and never pressured me!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2020
 

My salesperson was very friendly and helpful. It was a pleasure to be there. The whole process didn't take that long either.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2020
 

This is the 5th car that I have purchased from Hawk Ford. Every time that I've gone there I've gotten first class service and a first class deal. I was in and out in 1h 45minutes. This was the shortest amount of time that I have ever spent at any dealership when buying a new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2020
 
Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2020
 

From start to finish the whole process was very easy and I felt at ease with my salesman Joe and my decision to purchase from Hawk Ford.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2020
 

I was greeted at the entrance by Mr Alexander very pleasant went inside Eva asked what did I need wrote it up l waited for my car Excellent service always

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2020
 

I loved the position I was in.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2020
 

Ray Brown is the best mechanic I've ever had! Has taken care of my 94 mustang, 01 Taurus, 06 Milan and now my 13 MKS.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

The service department was great as always. Kept me informed as to what was going on with my truck. They also were concerned about me being comfortable. Even got to chat for a minute with my sales person Anthony. Thank you for the great service.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review